All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 15

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 9 Dec 1976

Vote 46: Army Pensions.

View

Tue, 7 Dec 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Community Halls.

View

Wed, 1 Dec 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Sugar Beet Contract.

View

Wed, 1 Dec 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Sugar Beet Content.

View

Wed, 2 Jun 1976

Vote 39: Agriculture (Resumed).

View

Wed, 3 Mar 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Brucellosis Eradication Scheme.

View

Wed, 3 Mar 1976

Harbours Bill, 1975: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 3 Mar 1976

Harbours Bill, 1975: Committee and Final Stages.

View

Tue, 2 Mar 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Cattle Exports.

View

Tue, 24 Feb 1976

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Fishing Trawlers.

View

Wed, 5 Nov 1975

Vote 44: Defence.

View

Thu, 30 Oct 1975

Broadcasting Authority (Amendment) Bill, 1975 [ Seanad ]: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 30 Jul 1975

Written Answers. - Bantry Harbour.

View

Wed, 2 Jul 1975

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Fish Landing Facilities.

View

Tue, 1 Jul 1975

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Cork Improvement Works.

View

Thu, 5 Jun 1975

Racing Board and Racecourses Bill, 1975: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 22 Apr 1975

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Intervention Beef.

View

Tue, 22 Apr 1975

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Slaughter Premium Scheme.

View

Wed, 16 Apr 1975

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Cruise Liner Visits.

View

Thu, 6 Feb 1975

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Gulf Oil Operations.

View