All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 13

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

IDA Ireland Annual Report 2014: Discussion

View

Thu, 26 Nov 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2015

Equality (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2013 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2015

Garda Síochána (Policing Authority and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2015: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Credit Review Office Report: Discussion

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2015

Marriage Bill 2015: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2015

Marriage Bill 2015: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 8 Jul 2015

Urban Regeneration and Housing Bill 2015: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 23 Jun 2015

Transatlantic Trade and Investment Partnership: Discussion

View

Wed, 17 Jun 2015

Employment Equality (Amendment) Bill 2015: Second Stage (Resumed) [Private Members]

View

Thu, 11 Jun 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 28 May 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 28 May 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 27 May 2015

Business of Dáil: Motion

View

Wed, 27 May 2015

Aer Lingus Share Disposal: Motion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 13 May 2015

Order of Business

View

Thu, 30 Apr 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 29 Apr 2015

Spring Economic Statement: Statements (Resumed)

View