All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 11

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 21 Mar 2002

Vote 39 — Third Level and Further Education (Revised).

View

Thu, 21 Mar 2002

Message to Dáil.

View

Fri, 8 Mar 2002

Competition Bill, 2001 [ Seanad ] : Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2002

Finance Bill, 2002: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stages.

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2002

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2002

Private Members' Business. - Sub-Post Offices: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2002

Social Welfare (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill, 2002: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2002

Order of Business. - Residential Institutions Redress Bill, 2001: Report Stage.

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2002

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2002

Housing (Miscellaneous Provisions) (No. 2) Bill, 2001: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2002

Private Members' Business. - Schools Building Projects: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2002

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2002

Order of Business (Resumed).

View

Thu, 31 Jan 2002

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 30 Jan 2002

Death of Former Members: Expressions of Sympathy.

View

Tue, 15 Jan 2002

Residential Institutions Redress Bill, 2001: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2001

Financial Resolution No. 4: Excise – Cider and Perry.

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2001

Private Members' Business. - Medical Cards: Motion.

View

Tue, 27 Nov 2001

Other Questions. - Rail Freight Services.

View

Thu, 15 Nov 2001

Order of Business.

View