All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 4

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 18 Feb 1965

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Mayo Estate.

View

Thu, 18 Feb 1965

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Allotment of Lands.

View

Tue, 15 Dec 1964

Land Bill, 1963: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage.

View

Thu, 3 Dec 1964

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Age Limit for Scholarships.

View

Wed, 18 Nov 1964

Land Bill, 1963—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 5 Nov 1964

Writ for East Galway.

View

Tue, 12 May 1964

Committee on Finance. - Land Bill, 1963—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 22 Apr 1964

Committee on Finance. - Land Bill, 1963—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 14 Apr 1964

Financial Statement. - Budget, 1964.

View

Tue, 14 Apr 1964

Land Bill, 1963—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 8 Apr 1964

Land Bill, 1963—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 8 Apr 1964

Land Bill, 1963—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 3 Mar 1964

Committee on Finance. - Land Bill, 1963—Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 30 Jan 1964

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - County Mayo Estate.

View

Tue, 3 Dec 1963

Land Bill, 1963—Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 26 Nov 1963

Death of the President of the United States of America, John Fitzgerald Kennedy.

View

Thu, 21 Nov 1963

Committee on Finance. - Vote 41 — Agriculture (Resumed).

View

Tue, 16 Jul 1963

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Mayo Bog Right of Way.

View

Thu, 11 Jul 1963

Land Bill, 1963—First Stage.

View

Thu, 20 Jun 1963

Finance Bill, 1963: Second Stage (Resumed).

View