All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 51

Show: 20 per page

Fri, 19 Dec 1980

Appropriation Bill, 1980 [Certified Money Bill]: Second Stage (Resumed) and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 10 Dec 1980

Sale of Irish Goods: Motion.

View

Wed, 3 Dec 1980

Irish Whiskey Bill, 1980: Committee and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 19 Nov 1980

Social Welfare (Temporary Provisions) Bill, 1980: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 3 Jul 1980

Ombudsman (No. 2) Bill, 1979: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 24 Jun 1980

Army Pensions Bill, 1980: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 4 Jun 1980

Protection of Young Persons (Employment) (Section 4) Order, 1980: Motion.

View

Wed, 28 May 1980

Housing and Roads: Motion.

View

Wed, 21 May 1980

Safety in Industry Bill, 1978: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 21 May 1980

Prisons Bill, 1980: Committee and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 14 May 1980

Prisons Bill, 1980: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 13 Dec 1979

Merchant Shipping (Certification of Seamen) Bill, 1979: Committee and Final Stages.

View

Thu, 13 Dec 1979

Broadcasting Authority (Amendment) Bill, 1979: Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Thu, 13 Dec 1979

Merchant Shipping (Certification of Seamen) Bill, 1979: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 14 Nov 1979

Local Government (Toll Roads) Bill, 1978: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 31 Oct 1979

Na Rialacháin um Thoghcháin Údarás na Gaeltachta, 1979, ina nDréacht: Tairiscint. - Defence (Amendment) Bill, 1979: Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Thu, 19 Jul 1979

Bovine Diseases (Levies) Bill, 1979: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 18 Jul 1979

Dangerous Substances (Amendment) Bill, 1979: Committee and Final Stages.

View

Wed, 18 Jul 1979

Dangerous Substances (Amendment) Bill, 1979: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 18 Jul 1979

Housing (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill, 1979: Second Stage.

View