Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 33

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 26 Jun 2002

Minister for the Environment and Local Government (Performance of Certain Functions) Bill, 2002: Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2002

Treaty of Amsterdam: Motions.

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2002

Electoral (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill, 2002: Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Thu, 25 Apr 2002

Order of Business.

View

Fri, 19 Apr 2002

Hepatitis C Compensation Tribunal (Amendment) Bill, 2002: Second Stage.

View

Fri, 19 Apr 2002

Hepatitis C Compensation Tribunal (Amendment) Bill, 2002: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Fri, 19 Apr 2002

Order of Business. - Communications Regulation Bill, 2002 [ Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil ]: Report and Final Stages.

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2002

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2002

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 21 Mar 2002

Finance Bill, 2002 [ Certified Money Bill ]: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Thu, 21 Mar 2002

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 21 Mar 2002

Finance Bill, 2002 [ Certified Money Bill ] : Motion for Earlier Signature.

View

Wed, 20 Mar 2002

Finance Bill, 2002 [ Certified Money Bill ] : Second Stage.

View

Thu, 14 Feb 2002

State Authorities (Public Private Partnership Arrangements) Bill, 2001: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Thu, 14 Feb 2002

State Authorities (Public Private Partnership Arrangements) Bill, 2001: Committee and Remaining Stages. - Banking Sector: Statements.

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2002

State Authorities (Public Private Partnership Arrangements) Bill, 2001: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2001

Appropriation Bill, 2001 [ Certified Money Bill ] : Motion for Earlier Signature.

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2001

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy.

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2001

Appropriation Bill, 2001 [ Certified Money Bill ] : Second Stage.

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2001

Order of Business.

View

Top
Share