Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 20

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 2 Feb 1967

Report on Investment in Education: Motion.

View

Wed, 1 Feb 1967

Landlord and Tenant (Ground Rents) Bill, 1965—Report Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 9 Nov 1966

Local Elections Bill, 1966: Committee and Final Stages.

View

Tue, 5 Jul 1966

Finance Bill, 1966 (Certified Money Bill): Committee and Final Stages.

View

Tue, 5 Jul 1966

Adjournment Debate. - Northern Ireland Haulage Operators.

View

Tue, 5 Jul 1966

Ministers and Secretaries (Amendment) Bill, 1966: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 8 Jun 1966

Electricity (Special Provisions) Bill, 1966: Second and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 8 Jun 1966

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 7 Jun 1966

Social Welfare (Occupational Injuries) Bill, 1965: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 4 May 1966

Housing Bill, 1965—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 23 Mar 1966

Housing Bill, 1965: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 9 Mar 1966

Private Business. - Rules for National Schools: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 2 Mar 1966

Public Business. - National Bank Transfer Bill, 1966: Second Stage (Resumed) and Subsequent Stages.

View

Wed, 2 Mar 1966

Public Business. - National Bank Transfer Bill, 1966: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 24 Nov 1965

Rules for National Schools: Motion.

View

Wed, 10 Nov 1965

Public Business. - Páipéar Bán um Athbheochan na Gaeilge.

View

Wed, 3 Nov 1965

Business of Seanad.

View

Wed, 3 Nov 1965

Succession Bill, 1965: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 3 Nov 1965

Succession Bill, 1965: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 14 Jul 1965

Private Business. - An Bille um Thionscail na Gaeltachta (Leasú), 1965—An Dara Céim agus na Céimeanna Deiridh.

View

Top
Share