All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 1

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 12 Feb 1936

Death of his Majesty King George V.—Expression of Sympathy.

View

Thu, 12 Dec 1935

Conditions of Employment Bill, 1935—Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 11 Dec 1935

Conditions of Employment Bill, 1935—Committee.

View

Wed, 11 Dec 1935

Imposition of Duties (Confirmation of Orders) (No. 2) Bill, 1935 (Certified Money Bill)—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 27 Nov 1935

Conditions of Employment Bill, 1935—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 20 Nov 1935

Nurses' and Midwives' Pension Bill, 1935.—Second Stage.

View

Thu, 1 Aug 1935

Use of the Irish Language—Motion.

View

Wed, 24 Jul 1935

Public Business. - Suspension of Standing Orders.

View

Thu, 11 Jul 1935

Widows' and Orphans' Pensions Bill, 1935—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 5 Jun 1935

Public Business. - Electricity (Supply) (Amendment) Bill, 1935—Committee.

View

Wed, 29 May 1935

Public Business. - Electricity (Supply) (Amendment) Bill, 1935—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 3 Apr 1935

Irish Nationality and Citizenship Bill, 1934—Fifth Stage.

View

Wed, 6 Feb 1935

Criminal Law Amendment Bill, 1934—Report Stage.

View