All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 11

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Discussion with CEO of Tusla on Future Developments and Update on Childcare Facilities

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Child Care (Amendment) Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Foster Care Provision

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

School Completion Programme

View

Tue, 22 Oct 2019

Childcare Services Funding

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

Living Wage: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 9: General (Resumed)

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Youth Mental Health: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

Report on Relationships and Sexuality Education: Motion

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Special Needs Education Places: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Child Care (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Issues Regarding Childcare Facilities: Discussion

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Special Educational Needs: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Special Educational Needs: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Schools Establishment

View

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Community Policing and Rural Crime: Motion

View

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Qualifications and Quality Assurance (Education and Training) (Amendment) Bill 2018: Discussion

View

Tue, 14 May 2019

Medicinal Products Availability

View

Thu, 9 May 2019

CervicalCheck: Statements

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Youth Homelessness: Statements

View