All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 21 May 2019

Land and Conveyancing Law Reform (Amendment) Bill 2019: Referral to Select Committee

View

Tue, 21 May 2019

Land and Conveyancing Law Reform (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Land and Conveyancing Law Reform (Amendment) Bill 2019: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

Phoenix Park

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Land and Conveyancing Law Reform (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2019

Vote 13 - Office of Public Works (Further Revised)

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Flood Relief Schemes Status

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Flood Relief Schemes Funding

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Capital Expenditure Programme

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Criminal Law (Sexual Offences) (Amendment) Bill 2018: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2019

Coastal Protection

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Criminal Law (Sexual Offences) (Amendment) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Vote 13 - Office of Public Works (Revised)

View

Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Flood Risk Management

View

Thu, 7 Feb 2019

National Monuments

View

Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Heritage Sites

View

Thu, 7 Feb 2019

River Basin Management Plans

View

Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Flood Risk Management

View