All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 18

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Hospital Overcrowding

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Budget 2020: Statements

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Application of VAT to Food Supplements: Discussion

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Insurance Sector: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Fáilte Ireland, Shannon Group and Port of Waterford Company: Chairpersons Designate

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Quarterly Meeting on Health Issues: Discussion

View

Thu, 26 Sep 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Genetic Testing: Motion

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Genetic Testing: Motion

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Local Government Rates and Other Matters Bill 2018: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Local Government Rates and Other Matters Bill 2018: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Insurance Fraud: Discussion

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

No Consent, No Sale Bill 2019: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Insurance Sector: Discussion

View

Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Social Welfare Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Summer Economic Statement 2019: Statements

View