All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 16

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Statement by the Taoiseach

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Transport Matters: Statements

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Insurance Costs for Small and Medium Businesses: Discussion

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Public Authorities and Utility Undertakings (Contract Preparation and Award Criteria) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Tue, 2 Apr 2019

No Consent, No Sale Bill 2019: Discussion

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Civil Liability (Capping of General Damages) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Central Bank of Ireland: Discussion

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

A Future Framework for Accountability in the Banking Sector: Discussion

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2019

National Children's Hospital: Discussion with Department of Public Expenditure and Reform

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Credit Union Advisory Committee: Discussion

View

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Criminal Law (Extraterritorial Jurisdiction) Bill 2018: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Housing Provision: Statements

View

Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Housing for Elderly People: Motion

View

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Directly Elected Mayors: Statements

View

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Address to Seanad Éireann by Mr. John Horan

View

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Brexit Preparedness and Related Matters: Revenue Commissioners

View

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Government's Brexit Preparedness: Statements

View

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Order of Business

View