All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Fri, 28 Jan 2011

Finance Bill 2011: Second Stage

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Export-led Growth: Motion

View

Fri, 17 Dec 2010

Order of Business

View

Tue, 14 Dec 2010

Financial Emergency Measures in the Public Interest (No. 2) Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 8 Dec 2010

Budget Statement 2011: Statements

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2010

National Recovery Plan 2011-2014: Motion

View

Thu, 25 Nov 2010

Renewable Energy: Statements

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2010

National Recovery Plan 2011-2014: Statements

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 17 Nov 2010

Death of Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Wed, 17 Nov 2010

Credit Institutions (Eligible Liabilities Guarantee) (Amendment) (No. 2) Scheme 2010: Motion

View

Thu, 11 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 10 Nov 2010

Effects of Recession on Mental Health: Statements

View

Wed, 10 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2010

Promoting Art, Craft and Culture in Ireland: Discussion

View

Thu, 28 Oct 2010

Macro-Economic and Fiscal Outlook: Statements

View

Thu, 28 Oct 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 20 Oct 2010

Announcement on Banking by the Minister for Finance: Statements

View