All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 24

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 26 Jan 2011

Finance Bill 2011: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 20 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Climate Change Response Bill 2010: Discussion with Irish Farmers' Association and Teagasc

View

Tue, 18 Jan 2011

Job Creation Through Renewable Energy Resources: Discussion.

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

Sustainable Forestry and Forest Carbon Sequestration: Discussion

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

Communications Regulation (Postal Services) Bill 2010 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Order of Business

View

Tue, 7 Dec 2010

Leaders’ Questions

View

Thu, 2 Dec 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 1 Dec 2010

Order of Business

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2010

EU-IMF Programme for Ireland and National Recovery Plan 2011-14: Statements

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2010

Fuel Poverty

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2010

Leaders’ Questions

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2010

Postal Services

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2010

Cabinet Committees

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2010

Competition in Broadcasting: Discussion with National Newspapers of Ireland

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2010

Sustainable Forestry and Forest Carbon Sequestration: Discussion

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2010

Order of Business

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2010

Suspension of Member

View