Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 44

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 28 Feb 2007

Leaders’ Questions.

View

Thu, 2 Nov 2006

White Paper on Irish Aid: Statements.

View

Wed, 2 Aug 2006

Situation in the Middle East: Discussion.

View

Thu, 6 Jul 2006

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 27 Jun 2006

East Timor: Presentation.

View

Tue, 13 Jun 2006

Order of Business.

View

Fri, 2 Jun 2006

Criminal Law (Sexual Offences) Bill 2006: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 16 May 2006

Vote 29 — International Co-operation (Revised).

View

Wed, 10 May 2006

Europe and the Developing World: Statements.

View

Wed, 19 Apr 2006


View

Wed, 8 Mar 2006

Inquiry into the murder of Mr. Patrick Finucane: Motion.

View

Wed, 1 Mar 2006

Further and Higher Education: Statements.

View

Tue, 28 Feb 2006

The Tsunami, Ireland and the Recovery Effort Report: Presentation.

View

Tue, 28 Feb 2006

Current Situation in Ethiopia: Presentation.

View

Tue, 14 Feb 2006

Overseas Development Aid: Presentations.

View

Tue, 7 Feb 2006

Overseas Development Aid: Presentations.

View

Thu, 17 Nov 2005

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 15 Nov 2005

World Trade Negotiations: Presentation.

View

Wed, 9 Nov 2005

Ferns Report: Statements.

View

Thu, 3 Nov 2005

Local Authority Staff.

View

Top
Share