All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 16

Show: 20 per page

Fri, 3 Dec 2021

Health (Amendment) (No. 3) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Fri, 3 Dec 2021

Health (Amendment) (No. 3) 2021: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 23 Nov 2021

Paediatric Scoliosis Services: Statements

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Address to Seanad Éireann by An Taoiseach

View

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Address to Seanad Éireann by An Taoiseach

View

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Official Languages (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Safe Access to Termination of Pregnancy Services Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Wed, 10 Nov 2021

Seirbhísí Sláinte trí Mheán na Gaeilge: Plé

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2021

Health (Preservation and Protection and other Emergency Measures in the Public Interest) Act 2020: Motion

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2021

Public Transport: Motion

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2021

Curaclam Nua na hArdteistiméireachta, Teastas Eorpach na Gaeilge agus Earcaíocht agus Cur Chun Cinn na Gaeilge san Earnáil Phoiblí: Díospóireacht

View

Wed, 3 Nov 2021

Gnó an Chomhchoiste

View

Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Health (Amendment) (No. 2) Act 2021: Motion

View

Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Implementation of Sláintecare: Discussion

View

Wed, 6 Oct 2021

Cláir Ghaeilge: RTÉ

View

Tue, 5 Oct 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 28 Sep 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Seirbhísí Poiblí Dátheangacha: Seirbhís Thithe an Oireachtais

View

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Update on the Roll-out of the EU Digital Covid-19 Certificate

View