All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 17

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 13 May 2014

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 8 May 2014

Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 6 May 2014

Order of Business

View

Wed, 30 Apr 2014

Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 8 Apr 2014

Wind Turbine Regulation Bill 2014: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 2 Apr 2014

Confidence in the Minister for Justice and Equality; and Defence: Motion (Resumed) [Private Members]

View

Wed, 26 Mar 2014

European Council: Statements

View

Wed, 26 Mar 2014

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 13 Mar 2014

Jobs Protection

View

Wed, 12 Mar 2014

Pre-European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Wed, 12 Mar 2014

Decisions on Public Petitions Received

View

Wed, 12 Mar 2014

Water Quality

View

Thu, 6 Mar 2014

Turf Cutting Compensation Scheme Data

View

Thu, 6 Mar 2014

Natural Heritage Areas Designation

View

Thu, 6 Mar 2014

Government's Priorities for the Year Ahead: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 27 Feb 2014

Ireland's Engagement with Europe: Statements

View

Wed, 26 Feb 2014

Post Office Network: Motion (Resumed) [Private Members]

View

Wed, 26 Feb 2014

Sale of IBRC Mortgage Loan Book: Discussion

View

Wed, 26 Feb 2014

Allegations in relation to An Garda Síochána: Statements (Resumed)

View

Wed, 26 Feb 2014

Protected Disclosures Bill 2013 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View