All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 1

Show: 20 per page

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Commission of Investigation (Mother and Baby Homes and certain related Matters) Records, and another Matter, Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 15 Oct 2020

General Scheme of the Climate Action and Low Carbon Development (Amendment) Bill 2020: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

General Scheme of the Climate Action and Low-Carbon Development (Amendment) Bill 2020: Discussion

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Commission of Investigation (Mother and Baby Homes and certain related Matters) Records, and another Matter, Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Forestry (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Forestry (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Residential Tenancies and Valuation Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Residential Tenancies and Valuation Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Skellig Star Direct Provision Centre and the Future of Direct Provision: Statements

View

Thu, 30 Jul 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 29 Jul 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 17 Jul 2020

National Oil Reserves Agency (Amendment) and Provision of Central Treasury Services Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Election of Leas-Chathaoirleach

View

Mon, 29 Jun 2020

Election of Cathaoirleach

View