All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 11

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 18 Apr 2002

Adjournment Matters. - Aran Island Ferry Services.

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2002

Solicitors (Amendment) Bill, 1998 [ Seanad Bill amended by the Dáil ] : Report and Final Stages.

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2002

Civil Defence Bill, 2002: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 4 Apr 2002

Civil Defence Bill, 2002: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2002

Courts and Court Officers Bill, 2001: Committee and Remaining Stages.

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2002

Trafficking in Human Beings: Motion.

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2002

Tribunal of Inquiry into Garda Activities in Donegal: Motion.

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2002

Adjournment Matters. - Water and Sewerage Schemes.

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2002

Courts and Court Officers Bill, 2001: Second Stage.

View

Fri, 22 Mar 2002

Social Welfare (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill, 2002: Second Stage.

View

Fri, 22 Mar 2002

Adjournment Matter. - Grant Payments.

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2002

Education System: Motion.

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2002

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 28 Feb 2002

Adjournment Matters. - Schools Building Projects.

View

Wed, 6 Feb 2002

Adjournment Matters. - Aviation Report.

View

Tue, 18 Dec 2001

Order of Business.

View

Fri, 14 Dec 2001

Planning and Development Regulations, 2001: Motion.

View

Fri, 14 Dec 2001

Referendum Bill, 2001: Second Stage.

View

Fri, 14 Dec 2001

Wexford Tragedy: Statements.

View

Thu, 13 Dec 2001

An Bille um an gCúigiu Leasú is Fiche ar an mBunreacht (Beatha Dhaonna le linn Toirchis a Chosaint), 2001: An Tuarascáil agus an Chéim Dheiridh. Twenty-fifth Amendment of the Constitution (Protection of Human Life in Pregnancy) Bill, 2001: Report and Final Stages.

View