All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 7

Show: 20 per page

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

New and Future Relationship Between the UK and Ireland: Discussion

View

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Water Quality: Motion

View

Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Pension Provisions

View

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Pre-legislative Scrutiny of the General Scheme of the Online Safety and Media Regulation Bill

View

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Impact of Covid-19 on the Entertainment Sector: Discussion

View

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Matters Arising from the Withdrawal of the UK from the EU: Statements

View

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Living with Covid-19: Statements

View

Mon, 29 Mar 2021

Impact of Brexit on Business Sector: Discussion

View

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Electoral (Amendment) (Voting at 16) Bill 2021: First Stage

View

Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Quality in Public Procurement (Contract Preparation and Award Criteria) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Impact of Covid-19 on the Hospitality Sector: Discussion

View

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

National Development Plan: Statements

View

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Trade Agreements

View

Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Impact of Brexit on Business Sector

View

Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Higher Education Institutions

View

Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Cross-Border Healthcare Directive: Discussion

View

Fri, 5 Mar 2021

Health Insurance (International Students) (Amendment) Bill 2021: First Stage

View