All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Future Expansion of the Technological Universities: Discussion

View

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Impact of EU-UK Trade and Cooperation Agreement on Ireland: Discussion

View

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Ábhair Ghnó an tSeanaid – Matters on the Business of the Seanad

View

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Councillors' Pay: Motion

View

Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Road Projects

View

Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Student Nurses (Pay) Bill 2021: Second Stage

View

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Future Expansion of Technological Universities: Discussion

View

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Defence (Restriction on Use of Certain Titles) Bill 2021: First Stage

View

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Remote Working Strategy: Motion

View

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Human Rights

View

Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Impact of Brexit on Trade Connectivity and Trade Flows: Discussion

View

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Mental Health and Covid-19: Statements

View

Tue, 9 Feb 2021

EU-UK Trade and Cooperation Agreement: IBEC and Food Drink Ireland

View

Mon, 8 Feb 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Special Education Provision: Statements

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Engagement with Committee for the Executive Office, Northern Ireland Assembly on Impact of Brexit

View

Mon, 1 Feb 2021

Arts Policy

View

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View