All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 15

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Rail Network Expansion

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Chapter 14 - Customer Service - Development of Income Support Application Forms

View

Thu, 7 Nov 2019

Business of Committee

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Chapter 10 - Forestry Grants

View

Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Business of Committee

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Road Traffic (Amendment) (Use of Electric Scooters) Bill 2019: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

2018 Financial Statements of the National Transport Authority

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Business of Committee

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 9: General (Resumed)

View

Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 1: Tobacco Products Tax

View

Tue, 8 Oct 2019

Financial Resolution No. 3: Stamp Duties - Section 126AA Bank Levy

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

2018 Financial Statements of An Bord Pleanála

View

Thu, 3 Oct 2019

Business of Committee

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Tourism Funding

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Brexit Preparations

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Fáilte Ireland, Shannon Group and Port of Waterford Company: Chairpersons Designate

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Driver Licences

View