All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 14

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 17 Sep 2019

Pre-Budget Submission: Irish Universities Association

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Housing for People with a Disability: Discussion

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Local Government (Rates) Bill 2018: Department of Housing, Planning and Local Government

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Local Government (Rates) Bill 2018: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Message to Dáil

View

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Local Government (Water Pollution) (Amendment) Bill 2018: Discussion

View

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Social Housing Bill 2016: Discussion

View

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Scrutiny of the Local Government (Water Pollution) (Amendment) Bill 2018

View

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Fiscal Policy and Budgetary Planning: Discussion

View

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Affordable Housing: Discussion

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Family and Child Homelessness: Discussion

View

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

Energy Efficient Housing: Discussion

View

Thu, 9 May 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Thu, 9 May 2019

Local Authority Performance Indictor Report: National Oversight and Audit Commission

View

Thu, 9 May 2019

Scrutiny of EU Legislative Proposals

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Message to Dáil

View