All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 10

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Promoting Nightlife, Economy and Culture: Discussion

View

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Dance as a Performance Art: Discussion

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 18 Sep 2019

Lusitania Museum and Related Matters: Discussion

View

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Parole Bill 2016: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Parole Bill 2016: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 3 Jul 2019

Criminal Justice (Judicial Discretion) (Amendment) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Bird Population in Ireland: BirdWatch Ireland

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Criminal Justice (Judicial Discretion) (Amendment) Bill 2019: First Stage

View

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Adoption, Information and Tracing: Statements

View

Tue, 18 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View