All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 10

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 16 Dec 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Farmers' Foreign Loans.

View

Thu, 19 Jun 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Carpet Imports.

View

Wed, 21 May 1980

Written Answers. - Clondalkin (Dublin) Prison Proposals.

View

Thu, 1 May 1980

Written Answers. - County Kildare New School.

View

Tue, 4 Mar 1980

Written Answers. - Textile Industry Protection.

View

Thu, 13 Dec 1979

Written Answers. - Maynooth Comprehensive School.

View

Thu, 13 Dec 1979

Trustee (Authorised Investments) Order, 1979: Motion.

View

Thu, 13 Dec 1979

Written Answers. - Women's Prison Site.

View

Wed, 12 Dec 1979

Nomination of Members of Government (Resumed).

View

Tue, 27 Nov 1979

Dairy Produce (Miscellaneous Provisions) (Amendment) Bill, 1979: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 21 Nov 1979

Agriculture Credit Bill, 1979: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 4 Jul 1979

Córas Beostoic agus Feola Bill, 1979: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 3 Jul 1979

Bovine Diseases (Levies) Bill, 1979: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 3 Jul 1979

Milk (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill, 1979: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 28 Jun 1979

Bovine Diseases (Levies) Bill, 1979: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 27 Jun 1979

Weights of Goods Vehicles.

View

Wed, 27 Jun 1979

Relationship with Elected Members of European Parliament.

View

Wed, 27 Jun 1979

Visit to Brussels.

View

Wed, 27 Jun 1979

Own-Account Transport and AETR Agreement.

View

Wed, 27 Jun 1979

Debates in Dáil.

View