All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 13

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Governance and Funding of Football Association of Ireland: Discussion

View

Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Tue, 17 Dec 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Minority Sports and Women's Participation in Sport: Discussion.

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 11 Dec 2019

Civil Liability (Schools) Bill 2019: First Stage

View

Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Housing (Regulation of Approved Housing Bodies) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 27 Nov 2019

Role and Remuneration of Local Authority Members: Discussion

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Transport and Sport: Statements

View

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Cycling Policy: Discussion

View

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Hospital Staff Recruitment

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Business of Joint Committee (Resumed)

View

Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Sustainable Tourism: Statements

View

Wed, 16 Oct 2019

General Scheme of the Human Tissue (Transplantation, Post-Mortem, Anatomical Examination, and Public Display) Bill 2018: Discussion

View

Tue, 15 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Challenges Facing Minority Sports: Discussion

View