Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 11

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 16 Jun 2022

Garda Síochána (Amendment) Bill 2022: Second Stage

View

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Cost of Living: Motion

View

Tue, 14 Jun 2022

Circular Economy, Waste Management (Amendment) and Minerals Development (Amendment) Bill 2022: Second Stage

View

Tue, 14 Jun 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 2 Jun 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 1 Jun 2022

Situation in Ukraine: Motion

View

Tue, 31 May 2022

Planning and Development (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2022: Committee Stage

View

Thu, 26 May 2022

Online Safety and Media Regulation Bill 2022: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 25 May 2022

National Minimum Wage (Payment of Interns) Bill 2022: Second Stage

View

Wed, 25 May 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 25 May 2022

Protected Disclosures (Amendment) Bill 2022: Second Stage

View

Wed, 25 May 2022

Community Employment Programme: SIPTU

View

Wed, 18 May 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 18 May 2022

Policy Issues for Carers: Family Carers Ireland

View

Thu, 12 May 2022

Media Report on Governance in Local Authorities: Statements

View

Wed, 11 May 2022

Garda Síochána (Compensation) Bill 2021: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 11 May 2022

Tús Initiative and the Rural Social Scheme: Discussion

View

Tue, 10 May 2022

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 5 May 2022

Health Services

View

Top
Share