All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 25 May 1989

Business of Dáil.

View

Wed, 24 May 1989

An Blascaod Mór National Historic Park Bill, 1989 [ Seanad ]: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 23 May 1989

Written Answers. - County Kerry New Community College.

View

Tue, 23 May 1989

Written Answers. - County Kerry Coláiste Lán-Ghaeilge.

View

Thu, 18 May 1989

Written Answers. - FÁS Work Experience Schemes.

View

Wed, 17 May 1989

Written Answers. - Maharees (Kerry) Coastal Protection.

View

Tue, 16 May 1989

Written Answers. - Murreigh (County Kerry) New School.

View

Tue, 16 May 1989

Written Answers. - Cahirciveen (County Kerry) Community School.

View

Tue, 16 May 1989

Written Answers. - Dingle (County Kerry) New School.

View

Wed, 10 May 1989

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - FÁS Programmes.

View

Wed, 3 May 1989

Written Answers. - County Kerry Piers.

View

Wed, 3 May 1989

Written Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Wed, 3 May 1989

Written Answers. - Extra Milk Quota.

View

Tue, 25 Apr 1989

Adjournment Debate. - Southern Health Board Financing.

View

Tue, 25 Apr 1989

Written Answers. - Kerry Group Water Scheme.

View

Tue, 25 Apr 1989

Written Answers. - Mortgage Subsidy Payment.

View

Tue, 25 Apr 1989

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Thu, 20 Apr 1989

Written Answers. - MMDS System.

View

Wed, 19 Apr 1989

Ceisteanna — Questions. Oral Answers. - Údarás na Gaeltachta Elections.

View

Tue, 18 Apr 1989

Written Answers. - Natural Gas.

View