All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 20 Mar 2002

Adjournment Debate. - Job Losses.

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2002

Vote 25 - Environment and Local Government (Revised).

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2001

Financial Resolution No. 4: Excise – Cider and Perry.

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2001

Adjournment Debate. - Animal Diseases.

View

Wed, 14 Nov 2001

Private Members' Business. - Housing Policy: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 4 Jul 2001

Local Government Bill, 2000: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage.

View

Wed, 4 Jul 2001

Local Government Bill, 2000: Report Stage.

View

Wed, 27 Jun 2001

Waste Management (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill, 2001 [ Seanad ] : Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 20 Jun 2001

Industrial Designs Bill, 2000: Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 20 Jun 2001

Local Government Bill, 2000: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 19 Jun 2001

Local Government Bill, 2000: Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 14 Jun 2001

Local Government Bill, 2000: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 25 Apr 2001

ACC Bank Bill, 2001: Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 5 Apr 2001

Ceisteanna–Questions. Priority Questions. - Roads Projects.

View

Wed, 4 Apr 2001

Company Law Enforcement Bill, 2000: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2001

Adjournment Debate Matters. - ACC Bank Bill, 2001: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 7 Mar 2001

Private Members' Business. - Ministerial Failures: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 17 Jan 2001

Company Law Enforcement Bill, 2000: Committee Stage.

View

Fri, 30 Jun 2000

Confidence in Government: Motion.

View

Thu, 29 Jun 2000

Harbours (Amendment) Bill, 2000 [ Seanad ] : Second Stage (Resumed).

View