All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Banking Sector: Statements

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Alignment of Special Education Policy with the United Nations Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities: Discussion

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Broadband Infrastructure

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Childcare): Statements

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Report of the Commission of Investigation into Mother and Baby Homes: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Rural Regeneration and Development Fund

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Remote Working

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Broadband Infrastructure

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Broadband Infrastructure

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Social Welfare Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Business of Joint Committee

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Election of Vice Chairman

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Why Disability Matters: Discussion

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2020

School Transport

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Rural and Community Development: Statements

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

UN Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Commission for Regulation of Utilities

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View