All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 17 Apr 2002

Abbeylara Tribunal: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2002

Ratification of the Rome Statute of the International Criminal Court.

View

Fri, 8 Mar 2002

Courts and Court Officers Bill, 2001: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 21 Nov 2001

Private Members' Business. - Establishment of Tribunal of Inquiry: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 21 Nov 2001

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 20 Nov 2001

An Bille um an gCúigiú Leasú is Fiche ar an mBunreacht (Beatha Dhaonna le linn Toirchis a Chosaint), 2001: An Dara Céim (Atógáil). Twenty-fifth Amendment of the Constitution (Protection of Human Life in Pregnancy) Bill, 2001: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 3 Oct 2001

Terrorist Attacks in the USA: Statements.

View

Wed, 20 Jun 2001

Vote 38 - Department of Foreign Affairs (Revised).

View

Tue, 19 Jun 2001

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 2 May 2001

An Bille um an gCeathrú Leasú is Fiche ar an mBunreacht, 2001: An Dara Céim (Atógáil). Twenty-fourth Amendment of the Constitution Bill, 2001: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 2 May 2001

Private Members' Business. - Stadium Ireland: Motion (Resumed).

View

Thu, 22 Feb 2001

EU Commission Beef Proposals: Statements.

View

Wed, 13 Dec 2000

Private Members' Business. - Bovine Spongiform Encephalopathy: Motion (Resumed).

View

Thu, 19 Oct 2000

Adjournment Debate Matters. - Middle East Conflict: Statements.

View

Thu, 19 Oct 2000

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 11 Oct 2000

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 31 May 2000

Vote 38 - Office of the Minister for Foreign Affairs (Revised).

View

Wed, 24 May 2000

Private Members' Business. - Ministerial Appointment: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 23 May 2000

Ceisteanna – Questions. - Insurance Link Service.

View

Tue, 23 May 2000

Private Members' Business. - Ministerial Appointment: Motion.

View