All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Social Welfare Benefits

View

Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Banking Sector: Statements

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

New Decade, New Approach Agreement: Statements

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Banking Matters: Discussion

View

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Enterprise, Trade and Employment): Statements

View

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Land Development Agency Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Northern Ireland Protocol (Article 16) (resumed): Engagement with Mr. Maroš Šefčovič

View

Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Transport and Travel): Statements

View

Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Northern Ireland Protocol (Article 16): Minister of State at the Department of Foreign Affairs

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Childcare): Statements

View

Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Finance Act 2004 (section 91) (Deferred Surrender to the Central Fund) Order 2020: Motion

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Salary Increase for Position of Secretary General at the Department of Health: Minister for Public Expenditure and Reform

View

Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Criminal Justice (Theft and Fraud Offences) (Amendment) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Brexit (Foreign Affairs): Statements

View

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Standards in Public Office Commission

View

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Standards in Public Office Commission

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Brexit Readiness for the End of the Transition Period: Statements

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Post-European Council: Statements

View