All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Today, 22 Apr 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Shared Island Unit

View

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Shared Island Unit

View

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Vote 10 - Tax Appeals Commission (Revised)

View

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

EU Industrial Policy Priorities, including Vaccine Production and Digital Transformation: Discussion with Commissioner Thierry Breton

View

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Impact of the Comprehensive Trade and Economic Agreement on Irish-Canadian Trade and Relations: Discussion

View

Tue, 6 Apr 2021

Comprehensive and Economic Trade Agreement: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Post-European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Vote 13 - Office of Public Works (Revised)

View

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Engagement on the Comprehensive and Economic Trade Agreement: Mr. David O'Sullivan

View

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Taoiseach's Meetings and Engagements

View

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Pre-European Council Meeting: Statements

View

Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Family Leave and Miscellaneous Provisions Bill 2021 [Seanad]: Second Stage

View

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Banking Sector: Engagement with Bank of Ireland

View

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Taoiseach's Meetings and Engagements

View

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 9 Mar 2021

Central Bank of Ireland: Discussion

View

Thu, 4 Mar 2021

Social Welfare Benefits

View