All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 10

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Dealing with the Past in Northern Ireland: Statements

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Wildlife (Amendment) Bill 2016: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Motion for Earlier Signature

View

Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union (Consequential Provisions) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 7 Mar 2019

National Children's Hospital: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Diaspora Affairs: Statements

View

Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Traveller Accommodation: Statements

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

White Paper on Defence Update: Discussion

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

Refugee Situation in Syria: Discussion

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2019

Defence Matters: Statements

View

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 7 Feb 2019

Reserve Defence Forces: Discussion

View

Thu, 31 Jan 2019

Consumer Protection (Gift Vouchers) Bill 2018: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Address to Seanad Éireann by Mr. John Horan

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

First Aid and Mental Health in Schools (Initial Teacher Training) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Wed, 23 Jan 2019

First Aid and Mental Health in Schools (Initial Teacher Training) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Government's Brexit Preparedness: Statements

View