All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 11

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Death of Former Member: Expressions of Sympathy

View

Tue, 19 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Planning Guidelines

View

Wed, 6 Nov 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union: Statements

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

Climate Action: Statements

View

Tue, 5 Nov 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 2 Oct 2019

Crime Policy: Motion

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union: Statements

View

Tue, 1 Oct 2019

Withdrawal of the United Kingdom from the European Union: Statements

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Blasphemy (Abolition of Offences and Related Matters) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Implications for Ireland of the Withdrawal of the UK from the EU in Regard to Transport Matters

View

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Coast Guard Services

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Coast Guard Services

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Housing Adaptation Grant Applications

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Housing Adaptation Grant Applications

View

Tue, 9 Jul 2019

Defence Matters: Statements

View

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Dealing with the Past in Northern Ireland: Statements

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Wildlife (Amendment) Bill 2016: Second Stage (Resumed)

View