All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 48

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Reopening of Further and Higher Education Institutions: Discussion

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Third Level Fees

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Apprenticeship Programmes

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2021

Apprenticeship Programmes

View

Wed, 7 Jul 2021

Proposed Approval by Dáil Éireann of the Technological Universities Act 2018 (Section 36) (Appointed Day) Order 2021: Motion

View

Tue, 6 Jul 2021

Technological Universities Act 2018 (Section 36) (Appointed Day) Order 2021: Motion

View

Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Further and Higher Education

View

Thu, 20 May 2021

Further and Higher Education

View

Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Vote 45 — Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science (Revised)

View

Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Young People and Access to Further and Higher Education: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science: Statements

View

Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Gender Equality

View

Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Future Expansion of the Technological Universities: Discussion

View

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Medicinal Products Availability

View

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Emergency Departments

View

Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Third Level Fees

View

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Covid-19 (Higher Education): Statements

View

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Covid-19 (Higher Education): Statements

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Third Level Education

View

Tue, 8 Dec 2020

Vote 45 - Further and Higher Education, Research, Innovation and Science (Supplementary)

View