All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 9

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Planning and Development (Amendment) Regulations 2016: Motion

View

Wed, 13 Jan 2016

Job Losses

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Dublin Docklands Development Authority (Dissolution) Bill 2015: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 11 Nov 2015

Message to Dáil

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Value for Money and Policy Review of the Arts Council: Discussion

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Irish Museum of Modern Art: Chairperson Designate

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Message to Dáil

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Electoral (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2015: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 4 Nov 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 22 Sep 2015

Crime Levels

View

Thu, 16 Jul 2015

Services for People with Dementia and Alzheimer's Disease: Discussion

View

Thu, 16 Jul 2015

Leaders’ Questions

View

Wed, 15 Jul 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 8 Jul 2015

Urban Regeneration and Housing Bill 2015: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 8 Jul 2015

Urban Regeneration and Housing Bill 2015: Report Stage (Resumed)

View