All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 5

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 1 Feb 2011

Advice to Dissolve Dáil: Announcement

View

Wed, 12 Jan 2011

Criminal Justice (Public Order) Bill 2010: Report and Final Stages

View

Wed, 27 Oct 2010

Macroeconomic and Fiscal Outlook: Statements

View

Wed, 20 Oct 2010

Criminal Law (Defence and the Dwelling) Bill 2010: Second Stage

View

Wed, 13 Oct 2010

Education (Amendment) Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 6 Oct 2010

Immigration, Residence and Protection Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 2 Jun 2010

Merchant Shipping Bill 2009: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Wed, 2 Jun 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 May 2010

Euro Area Loan Facility Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Tue, 11 May 2010

Energy (Biofuel Obligation and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2010 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 28 Apr 2010

Criminal Justice (Money Laundering and Terrorist Financing) Bill 2009: From the Seanad.

View

Wed, 28 Apr 2010

Central Bank Reform Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 28 Apr 2010

Social Welfare Offices.

View

Wed, 21 Apr 2010

Central Bank Reform Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 21 Apr 2010

Central Bank Reform Bill 2010: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 31 Mar 2010

European Council Meeting: Statements.

View

Tue, 30 Mar 2010

Banking System: Motion.

View

Wed, 24 Mar 2010

Petroleum (Exploration and Extraction) Safety Bill 2010 [Seanad]: Report Stage.

View

Wed, 24 Mar 2010

George Mitchell Scholarship Fund (Amendment) Bill 2010: From the Seanad.

View

Wed, 10 Mar 2010

Order of Business.

View