All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 34

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 23 Apr 2002

Other Questions. - Price Inflation.

View

Tue, 23 Apr 2002

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 23 Apr 2002

Request to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Wed, 20 Mar 2002

Vote 39 - International Co-operation (Revised).

View

Tue, 19 Mar 2002

ACP-EC (Cotonou) Agreement.

View

Wed, 27 Feb 2002

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 20 Feb 2002

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 19 Feb 2002

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2002

Suspension of Member.

View

Wed, 13 Feb 2002

Order of Business.

View

Tue, 5 Feb 2002

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 12 Dec 2001

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 12 Dec 2001

Private Members' Business. - European Union Enlargement: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 11 Dec 2001

Private Notice Questions. - Asylum Seekers.

View

Thu, 6 Dec 2001

Adjournment Debate. - Waste Disposal.

View

Thu, 6 Dec 2001

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 6 Dec 2001

Request to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Thu, 6 Dec 2001

Adjournment Debate Matters.

View

Wed, 5 Dec 2001

An Bille um an gCúigiú Leasú is Fiche ar an mBunreacht (Beatha Dhaonna le linn Toirchis a Chosaint), 2001: An Tuarascáil (Atógáil) agus an Chéim Dheiridh. Twenty-fifth Amendment of the Constitution (Protection of Human Life in Pregnancy) Bill, 2001: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage.

View

Tue, 4 Dec 2001

Vote 38 - Foreign Affairs (Supplementary).

View