All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 20

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 2 Feb 2016

Establishment of a Statutory Commission of Investigation into a Foster Home in the South East: Statements

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2016

Employment Rights

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2016

Order of Business

View

Tue, 2 Feb 2016

Foster Care

View

Thu, 21 Jan 2016

Order of Business

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2016

COP21: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 19 Jan 2016

Confidence in Tánaiste and Minister for Social Protection: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2015

Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

EU Framework Agreement: Motion

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

Garda Síochána (Policing Authority and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2015 [Seanad]: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

Planning and Development (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill: First Stage

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

Access to Public Services and Banking other than by Electronic Means Bill 2015: First Stage

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2015

Message from Seanad

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2015

International Protection Bill 2015 [Seanad]: Second Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2015

Trial of Ibrahim Halawa: Motion

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2015

Situation in Palestine: Discussion

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2015

Legal Services Regulation Bill 2011: From the Seanad (Resumed)

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2015

Sustainable Development Goals and Disability Issues

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2015

Finance Bill 2015: Report Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2015

Foreign Affairs Council: Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade

View