All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 8 Jul 1936

Committee on Finance. - Air Navigation and Transport Bill, 1936—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 8 Jul 1936

Committee on Finance. - Agricultural Produce (Cereals) Bill, 1936—Fifth Stage.

View

Thu, 25 Jun 1936

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Air Transport Bill.

View

Tue, 23 Jun 1936

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Repair of Fishery Cruiser.

View

Thu, 18 Jun 1936

Order of Business.

View

Thu, 18 Jun 1936

Committee on Finance. - Vote 68—League of Nations.

View

Wed, 3 Jun 1936

Nomination of Minister for Lands.

View

Tue, 21 Apr 1936

Committee on Finance. - Vote 53—Fisheries.

View

Tue, 24 Mar 1936

Committee on Finance. - Vote 65—Army.

View

Thu, 12 Mar 1936

Committee on Finance. - Dáil Eireann (Loans and Funds) (Amendment) Bill, 1936—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 11 Dec 1935

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Baldonnel Road Improvement.

View

Thu, 21 Nov 1935

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Delegation to Air Conference.

View

Wed, 6 Nov 1935

League of Nations (Obligations of Membership) Bill, 1935—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 30 Oct 1935

National Loan (Conversion) Bill, 1935—Second Stage.

View

Tue, 23 Jul 1935

Unemployment Assistance (Amendment) Bill, 1935—Committee.

View

Thu, 18 Jul 1935

Actions of Ceann Comhairle—Motion.

View

Fri, 12 Jul 1935

Vote 26—Law Charges (Resumed).

View

Thu, 11 Jul 1935

Estimates for Public Services and Appropriation Bill.—Allocation of Time.

View

Tue, 9 Jul 1935

Imposition of Duties (Confirmation of Orders) Bill, 1935. - Allocation of Time Motion.

View

Thu, 4 Jul 1935

Public Business. - Finance Bill, 1935—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View