All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Flood Risk Assessments

View

Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Appropriation Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2020

National Broadband Plan

View

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Regulation of Lobbying (Amendment) Bill 2020: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Transport Infrastructure Provision

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Public Procurement Contracts

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

River Shannon Management Agency Bill 2020: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Post Office Network: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Financial Resolution No. 7 - General: Motion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Garda Stations

View

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Garda Stations

View

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Public Sector Reform Review

View

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Flood Prevention Measures

View

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Flood Relief Schemes

View

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Expenditure Response to Covid-19 Crisis: Statements (Resumed)

View

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Expenditure Response to Covid-19 Crisis: Statements

View

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Taxi Industry: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Ministers and Ministers of State (Successors) Bill 2020: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Revised Estimates for Public Services 2020

View

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Public Procurement Contracts

View