All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Voluntary Organisations in the Health Sector: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 3 Jul 2019

EU-Mercosur Trade Agreement: Statements

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Industrial Relations (Amendment) Bill 2018: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Scrutiny of the Industrial and Provident Societies (Amendment) Bill 2018

View

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Rockall Island Ownership

View

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Industrial Relations (Amendment) Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Scrutiny of the Industrial and Provident Societies (Amendment) Bill 2018

View

Wed, 29 May 2019

Farm Safety Agency Bill 2018: Second Stage

View

Tue, 28 May 2019

Science Foundation Ireland: Chairman Designate

View

Tue, 21 May 2019

Schools Building Projects Status

View

Wed, 15 May 2019

Sectoral Employment Order (Construction Sector) 2019

View

Thu, 18 Apr 2019

Statement by the Taoiseach

View

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Sea-Fisheries (Amendment) Bill 2017: Report and Final Stages

View

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Sea-Fisheries (Amendment) Bill 2017: Committee Stage (Resumed)

View

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View