All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 24 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Cross-Border Further and Higher Education Sectors: Discussion

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Rural and Community Development: Statements

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Appointment of Ordinary Member of Standards in Public Office Commission: Motion

View

Tue, 17 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Shared Island Unit: Department of the Taoiseach

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Census of Population

View

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Sittings and Business of Dáil: Motion

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

Hospital Funding

View

Tue, 3 Nov 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Commission of Investigation (Mother and Baby Homes and certain related Matters) Records, and another Matter, Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Post Office Network: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Post-European Council Meeting on 15 and 16 October: Statements

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Gnó na Dála - Business of Dáil

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Financial Resolution No. 7: General (Resumed)

View

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Financial Resolution No. 2: Excise - Mineral Oil Tax

View