All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Commission of Investigation (Mother and Baby Homes and certain related Matters) Records, and another Matter, Bill 2020: Committee and Remaining Stages

View

Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Post Office Network: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Post-European Council Meeting on 15 and 16 October: Statements

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 20 Oct 2020

Gnó na Dála - Business of Dáil

View

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Financial Resolution No. 7: General (Resumed)

View

Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Financial Resolution No. 2: Excise - Mineral Oil Tax

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Election of Vice Chairman

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Gnó na Dála - Business of Dáil

View

Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Sittings and Business of Dáil: Motion

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

European Union (Common Fisheries Policy) (Point System) Regulations 2020 (S.I. No. 318 of 2020): Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Business of Joint Committee

View

Thu, 24 Sep 2020

EU-UK Negotiations on Brexit: Statements

View

Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Covid-19 (Transport): Statements

View

Tue, 22 Sep 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Gnó na Dála - Business of Dáil

View