All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 16

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 19 Jan 2011

Termination of Ministerial Appointment: Announcement by Taoiseach

View

Thu, 13 Jan 2011

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 32

View

Tue, 30 Nov 2010

Leaders’ Questions

View

Wed, 24 Nov 2010

Corporation Tax: Motion (Resumed)

View

Tue, 16 Nov 2010

Retail Planning Guidelines and Sustainable Local Employment: Discussion

View

Tue, 2 Nov 2010

Resourcing of the Garda and the Office of the Director of Corporate Enforcement: Motion

View

Thu, 21 Oct 2010

Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Oct 2010

Order of Business

View

Tue, 19 Oct 2010

Leaders’ Questions

View

Tue, 12 Oct 2010

Schools Building Projects

View

Fri, 1 Oct 2010

Reform of Common Agricultural Policy: Discussion

View

Wed, 29 Sep 2010

Welfare of Horses: Discussion

View

Wed, 21 Jul 2010

Proposed Incentives for Co-Firing Peat Stations: Discussion with Coillte

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2010

Order of Business

View

Thu, 8 Jul 2010

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 32

View

Wed, 30 Jun 2010

Order of Business

View

Tue, 29 Jun 2010

Order of Business

View

Wed, 23 Jun 2010

Road Traffic Bill 2009: Report Stage (Resumed) and Final Stage

View

Wed, 23 Jun 2010

Greyhound Industry: Discussion with Bord na gCon

View

Thu, 17 Jun 2010

Order of Business

View