All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 15

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 25 Apr 2007

Special Educational Needs.

View

Wed, 25 Apr 2007

Electoral (Amendment) (No. 2) Bill 2007: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 24 Apr 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Thu, 5 Apr 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Wed, 4 Apr 2007

Regional Development: Discussion with Department of Finance.

View

Wed, 4 Apr 2007

Price Inflation.

View

Wed, 4 Apr 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Wed, 4 Apr 2007

Kyoto Protocol: Motion (Resumed).

View

Tue, 3 Apr 2007

Nurses’ Dispute: Statements.

View

Thu, 29 Mar 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Thu, 29 Mar 2007

Cancer Screening Programme.

View

Thu, 29 Mar 2007

Water Supply Contamination.

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2007

Appointments to Public Bodies Bill 2007: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2007

Requests to move Adjournment of Dáil under Standing Order 31.

View

Fri, 23 Mar 2007

Pharmacy Bill 2007 [Seanad]: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 22 Mar 2007

Criminal Justice Bill 2007: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 21 Mar 2007

Pupil-Teacher Ratio: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 21 Mar 2007

Leaders’ Questions.

View

Thu, 8 Mar 2007

Electoral (Amendment) Bill 2007: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 8 Mar 2007

Order of Business.

View