All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 3

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Commission of Investigation into Mother and Baby Homes: Motion [Private Members]

View

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Drug and Alcohol Services, and Homelessness): Statements

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Broadband Infrastructure

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Covid-19 (Mental Health): Statements

View

Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Household Utility Bills Support: Motion [Private Members]

View

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Report of the Commission of Investigation into Mother and Baby Homes: Statements (Resumed)

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Access to Primary Care through Community Mental Health Teams and Day Care Centres: Discussion

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Impact of Covid-19 Restrictions: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Homeless Prevention Bill 2020: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Central Mental Hospital (Relocation) Bill 2020: Second Stage

View

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Mental Health Policy: Motion [Private Members]

View

Tue, 8 Dec 2020

National Surplus (Reserve Fund for Exceptional Contingencies) Act 2019: Motion

View

Tue, 8 Dec 2020

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2020

General Practitioner Services

View

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Mental Health Parity of Esteem Bill 2020: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Working from Home (Covid-19) Bill 2020: Second Stage [Private Members]

View