All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 315

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 28 Jan 2016

Joint Committee of Inquiry into the Banking Crisis: Statements

View

Wed, 16 Dec 2015

Operations and Functioning of NAMA: Discussion

View

Thu, 3 Dec 2015

Fiscal Assessment Report: Irish Fiscal Advisory Council

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2015

Vote 6 - Office of the Chief State Solicitor (Supplementary)

View

Wed, 2 Dec 2015

Vote 17 - Public Appointments Service (Supplementary)

View

Tue, 1 Dec 2015

Forthcoming ECOFIN Council: Minister for Finance

View

Wed, 25 Nov 2015

Credit Union Sector: Motion (Resumed) [Private Members]

View

Tue, 24 Nov 2015

Finance Bill 2015: Report Stage

View

Wed, 7 Oct 2015

Proceeds of Sale of Aer Lingus: Motion

View

Tue, 6 Oct 2015

Macroeconomic Forecast for 2016: Department of Finance

View

Wed, 30 Sep 2015

Estimates for Public Services 2015: Vote 13 - Office of Public Works

View

Tue, 22 Sep 2015

Confidence in Taoiseach, the Attorney General and the Government: Motion

View

Thu, 23 Jul 2015

Oireachtas - The Tánaiste and Minister for Social Protection, Deputy Joan Burton, and Deputy Pat Rabbitte

View

Wed, 15 Jul 2015

Latest Eurozone Developments and Future Implications for Euro Currency: Discussion

View

Tue, 30 Jun 2015

Order of Business

View

Wed, 24 Jun 2015

Credit Unions: Motion (Resumed) [Private Members]

View

Tue, 16 Jun 2015

Forthcoming ECOFIN Council: Minister for Finance

View

Thu, 28 May 2015

Overview of the Banking Sector: Central Bank of Ireland

View

Wed, 13 May 2015

Overview of the Banking Sector in Ireland (Resumed): Permanent TSB

View

Wed, 13 May 2015

Domestic Violence Refuges Provision

View