All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 12

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 21 May 1981

Estimates, 1981. - Vote 37: Fisheries (Resumed).

View

Tue, 3 Mar 1981

Written Answers. - Laois-Offaly Estates.

View

Wed, 25 Feb 1981

Turf Development Bill, 1980: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 25 Feb 1981

Turf Development Bill, 1980: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 25 Feb 1981

Private Members' Business. - Food Prices: Motion (Resumed).

View

Wed, 3 Dec 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Home Improvement Grants.

View

Wed, 4 Jun 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Reclamation Grant.

View

Tue, 27 May 1980

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Tue, 13 May 1980

Written Answers - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Tue, 6 May 1980

Written Answers. - Telephone Service.

View

Tue, 29 Apr 1980

Written Answers. - Grant Payments.

View

Wed, 26 Mar 1980

Written Answers. - Social Welfare Benefits.

View

Wed, 28 Nov 1979

European Communities (Amendment) Bill, 1979: Second Stage.

View

Thu, 8 Nov 1979

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - National Petroleum Corporation.

View

Tue, 23 Oct 1979

Written Answers. - Laois-Offaly Estates.

View

Wed, 11 Jul 1979

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Leinster Coalfields.

View

Tue, 3 Jul 1979

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Birr Community School.

View

Thu, 28 Jun 1979

Seventh Report of Committee of Selection.

View

Thu, 28 Jun 1979

Order of Business.

View

Wed, 27 Jun 1979

Private Notice Question. - Oil Supplies.

View