All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 2

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 7 Dec 1932

In Committee on Finance. - Debate on Adjournment.

View

Wed, 30 Nov 1932

Private Deputies Business. - Wages and Conditions of Labour in Protected Industries.

View

Wed, 30 Nov 1932

Private Business. - Supplementary Estimate—Vote 69 (Relief Schemes).

View

Thu, 24 Nov 1932

Private Business. - Agricultural Produce (Cereals) Bill, 1932—Committee (Resumed).

View

Fri, 18 Nov 1932

In Committee on Finance. - Supplementary Estimate. Vote No. 69—Relief Schemes.

View

Wed, 9 Nov 1932

Appropriation Bill, 1932—Second Stage.

View

Fri, 4 Nov 1932

Vote No. 66.—External Affairs.

View

Thu, 3 Nov 1932

Vote 53—Forestry.

View

Wed, 2 Nov 1932

In Committee on Finance—Estimates for Public Services. - Vote 26—Law Charges.

View

Fri, 5 Aug 1932

Supplementary and Additional Estimates. - Vote No. 73—Emergency Fund Grant-in-Aid (Resumed).

View

Thu, 4 Aug 1932

Supplementary and Additional Estimates - Vote No. 73—Emergency Fund Grant-in-Aid.

View

Wed, 3 Aug 1932

Finance Bill, 1932—From the Seanad.

View

Fri, 22 Jul 1932

Emergency Imposition of Duties Bill, 1932 (From the Seanad) In Committee.

View

Thu, 14 Jul 1932

Old Age Pensions Bill, 1932—Report.

View

Thu, 14 Jul 1932

Emergency Imposition of Duties Bill, 1932—Second Stage.

View

Wed, 13 Jul 1932

Finance Bill, 1932—Report Stage.

View

Tue, 12 Jul 1932

Constitution (Removal of Oath) Bill, 1932 (From the Seanad).

View

Tue, 12 Jul 1932

Housing (Financial and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill, 1932—Money Resolution. - Housing (Financial and Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill, 1932—Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 7 Jul 1932

Finance Bill, 1932—Committee (Resumed).

View

Tue, 5 Jul 1932

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Unemployment in North County Dublin.

View