All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 6

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 10 Feb 1965

Public Business. - Mines and Quarries Bill, 1964: Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 16 Dec 1964

Adjournment of the Dáil. - Debate on Government Policy (Resumed).

View

Wed, 16 Dec 1964

Written Answer. - Bank of England Directive on Advances.

View

Tue, 15 Dec 1964

Committee on Finance. - Vote 30—Primary Education.

View

Thu, 12 Nov 1964

Committee on Finance. - Vote 41—Industry and Commerce (Resumed).

View

Tue, 10 Nov 1964

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - London Discussions on British Levies.

View

Tue, 10 Nov 1964

Written Answers. - Capital of Industrial Firms.

View

Tue, 10 Nov 1964

Written Answers. - Industrial Employment.

View

Tue, 10 Nov 1964

Written Answers. - Industrial Export Incentives.

View

Tue, 10 Nov 1964

Written Answers. - Capital of Industrial Firms.

View

Tue, 10 Nov 1964

Written Answers. - Industrial Export Incentives.

View

Wed, 4 Nov 1964

Written Answers. - Employment Figures.

View

Thu, 25 Jun 1964

Transport Bill, 1964—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 25 Jun 1964

Committee on Finance. - Vote 42—Transport and Power.

View

Wed, 24 Jun 1964

Committee on Finance. - Transport Bill, 1964— Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Thu, 18 Jun 1964

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Employment Figures.

View

Thu, 18 Jun 1964

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Employment Period Order.

View

Thu, 18 Jun 1964

Committee on Finance. - Transport Bill, 1964—Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 17 Jun 1964

Committee on Finance. - Transport Bill, 1964—Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 21 May 1964

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Exchequer Balances.

View