All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 11

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 17 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Thu, 10 Oct 2019

Finance (Tax Appeals and Prospectus Regulation) Bill 2019: Committee Stage

View

Wed, 9 Oct 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Public Services Card: Statements

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 4 Jul 2019

Ceisteanna ó Cheannairí - Leaders' Questions

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Special Educational Needs Service Provision

View

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Post Office Closures

View

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Summer Economic Statement 2019: Statements

View

Thu, 20 Jun 2019

Public Procurement Contracts

View

Thu, 13 Jun 2019

Homelessness Strategy

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Finance (Office of Tax Simplification) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Property Tax

View

Thu, 11 Apr 2019

Finance (Office of Tax Simplification) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Home Repossessions

View

Tue, 9 Apr 2019

Thirty-Eighth Amendment of the Constitution (Neutrality) Bill 2018: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Wed, 3 Apr 2019

Public Authorities and Utility Undertakings (Contract Preparation and Award Criteria) Bill 2019: Second Stage

View

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Regional Development Funding

View

Tue, 5 Mar 2019

National Children's Hospital Expenditure

View