Skip to main content
Normal View

Debates

All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 134

Show: 20 per page

Thu, 26 Mar 1981

Written Answers. - Drogheda Port By-Laws.

View

Tue, 3 Feb 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions Oral Answers. - Louth County Committee of Agriculture.

View

Thu, 29 Jan 1981

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Drogheda Garda Station.

View

Thu, 26 Jun 1980

Ceisteanna — Questions. Oral Answers. - Drogheda Garda Station.

View

Thu, 26 Jun 1980

Written Answers. - Funds for National Schools.

View

Tue, 24 Jun 1980

Written Answers. - Housing Schemes.

View

Tue, 24 Jun 1980

Written Answers. - County Louth Appointment.

View

Thu, 19 Jun 1980

Written Answers. - Prison Staff Recruitment.

View

Thu, 22 May 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Roads Improvement.

View

Tue, 22 Apr 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Louth County Committee of Agriculture Membership.

View

Tue, 22 Apr 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Pigmeat Industry.

View

Wed, 16 Apr 1980

Community Aid for Infrastructural Development.

View

Wed, 16 Apr 1980

Fixing of Price for Barley.

View

Wed, 26 Mar 1980

Financial Resolutions, 1980. - Financial Resolution No. 19: General (Resumed).

View

Thu, 20 Mar 1980

Ceisteanna—Questions. Oral Answers. - Citizen Band Radio.

View

Thu, 13 Dec 1979

Written Answers. - Manager for Drogheda.

View

Wed, 12 Dec 1979

Nomination of Members of Government (Resumed).

View

Tue, 20 Nov 1979

Agricultural Credit Bill, 1979: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 17 Oct 1979

Occasional Trading Bill, 1979: Second Stage.

View

Tue, 17 Jul 1979

Written Answers. - Credit Squeeze.

View

Top
Share