All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 8

Show: 20 per page

Tue, 4 May 2021

Engagement with the Office of the Planning Regulator

View

Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Residential Tenancies (Student Rents and Other Protections) (Covid-19) Bill 2021: Second Stage [Private Members]

View

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Vote 29 - Communications, Climate Action and Environment

View

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Planning and Development Act 2000 (Exempted Development) (No. 3) Regulations 2021 and Planning and Development (Street Furniture Fees) Regulations 2021: Discussion

View

Tue, 27 Apr 2021

General Scheme of the Affordable Housing Bill 2020: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme: Statements

View

Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Covid Restrictions Support Scheme Regulations and Employment Wage Subsidy Scheme Regulations: Motions

View

Wed, 21 Apr 2021

An tOrd Gnó - Order of Business

View

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Traveller Employment and Labour Market Participation: Discussion

View

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Update on the Programme for Government: Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage

View

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Vote 34 - Housing, Local Government and Heritage (Revised)

View

Tue, 6 Apr 2021

National Marine Planning Framework: Discussion

View

Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Prime Time Investigates Programme on Department of Health: Statements

View

Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Vaccination Programme and Covid-19: Statements

View

Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Bogus Self-Employment: Discussion

View

Tue, 30 Mar 2021

^ General Scheme of Electoral Reform Bill 2020: Discussion (Resumed)

View

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Covid-19 Vaccination Programme (Health): Statements

View

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Ceisteanna ar Reachtaíocht a Gealladh - Questions on Promised Legislation

View

Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Residential Tenancies Bill 2021: Second Stage (Resumed)

View