All debates for Dáil or Seanad term

Page 1 of 48

Show: 20 per page

Wed, 4 Apr 2007

Turbary Rights.

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2007

Leaders’ Questions.

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2007

Appointments to Public Bodies Bill 2007: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 28 Mar 2007

Vote 10 — Office of Public Works (Revised).

View

Tue, 27 Mar 2007

Appointments to Public Bodies Bill 2007: Second Stage.

View

Wed, 7 Mar 2007

Education (Miscellaneous Provisions) Bill 2007: Report and Final Stages.

View

Thu, 1 Mar 2007

National Development Finance Agency (Amendment) Bill 2006 [Seanad]: Committee Stage.

View

Thu, 1 Mar 2007

Finance Act 2004: Motion.

View

Wed, 28 Feb 2007

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Wed, 28 Feb 2007

Exchange of Views with House of Commons Treasury Committee.

View

Wed, 28 Feb 2007

Exchange of Views with Budget Committee of the Parliament of the Czech Republic.

View

Wed, 21 Feb 2007

Finance Bill 2007: Committee Stage (Resumed).

View

Tue, 20 Feb 2007

Finance Bill 2007: Committee Stage.

View

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

Credit Card Debt.

View

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

Finance Bill 2007: Second Stage (Resumed).

View

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

Leaders’ Questions.

View

Wed, 7 Feb 2007

Public Service Contracts.

View

Tue, 6 Feb 2007

Leaders’ Questions.

View

Wed, 24 Jan 2007

Business of Joint Committee.

View

Wed, 13 Dec 2006

Houses of the Oireachtas Commission (Amendment) Bill 2006: Second Stage.

View